© 2019 by Korean Reinsurance Switzerland AG      All rights reserved. 

 

Our Office

Korean Reinsurance Switzerland AG

Brandschenkestrasse 47

CH-8002, Zürich

Switzerland

Tel

Fax

Email

 

Global Network

 
World Map.jpg

Head Office

68 Jongno 5 Gil, Jongno-Gu, Seoul, 03151, Korea

Tel  (822) 3702-6000

Fax  (822) 739-3754

Email service@koreanre.co.kr

http://www.koreanre.co.kr

Worldwide Insurance Service, Ltd.

Jin-Hyung Lee / CEO

Suite 3606, 36/F, Central Plaza 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel  (852) 2877-3117/3127

Fax  (852) 2877-2019

Email mailbox@wis.com.hk

Beijing

Liaison Office

Sung-Muk Yoon / CEO

UNIT 10F-A2, Merchants Tower, Jiangua Road No 118, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022, China

Tel  (8610) 6590-6276/6277

Fax  (8610) 6590-6278

Email beijing@koreanre.co.kr

DIFC Branch

Jimmy Kang / SEO

Office 1102B, Level11, 
The Gate-East, DIFC, PO Box 506869, Dubai, UAE

Tel  (9714) 355-5028

Fax  (9714) 355-0788

Email dubai@koreanre.co.kr

Singapore Branch

J.H. Park / CEO

8 Cross Street, #09-02/03, 
Manulife Tower,Singapore 048424

Tel  (65) 6227-6411

Fax  (65) 6227-2778

Email singapore@koreanre.co.kr

New York Liaison Office

Jun Chang / CEO

111 John Street, Room 1506, 
New York, N.Y. 10038 USA

Tel  (1212) 233-3252/3

Fax  (1212) 349-0210

Email newyork@koreanre.co.kr

Tokyo

Liaison Office

J.S. Park / CEO

Marunouchi Mitsui Building 5th FI. No 508, 2-2-2 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Tel  (813) 3201-1673

Fax  (813) 3215-5585

Email tokyo@koreanre.co.kr

Labuan

Branch

J.H. Park / CEO

Brighton Place, Lot U0213-U0215,
Jalan Bahasa P.O.Box 80431, 87014 Labuan F.T. Malaysia

Tel  (65) 6227-6411

Fax  (65) 6227-2778

Email  singapore@koreanre.co.kr

Korean Re Underwriting Ltd.

Soo-Jin Huh / Director

Room No.703, Gallery 7 of Lloyd’s 
1986 B/D, One Lime Street, 
London EC3M 7HA

Tel  (4420) 7265-0031

Fax  (4420) 7481-8412

Email london@koreanre.co.kr

London

Liaison Office

Soo-Jin Huh / CEO

Room No.703, Gallery 7 of Lloyd’s 
1986 B/D, One Lime Street, 
London EC3M 7HA

Tel  (4420) 7265-0031

Fax  (4420) 7481-8412

Email london@koreanre.co.kr